I love a Monday…I mean that.

I love Mondays. I used to not, and I got tired of co-workers complaining on a Monday.  I don’t want to be around that or hear it, which made me think about my own Monday attitude.  Here’s what great about Mondays:

  • It’s a fresh start
  • A chance for a re-do
  •  Ok, I really mean it this week kind of a statement
  • The week is full of possibilities
  •  I’m usually well-rested

IMG_0337

One thought on “I love a Monday…I mean that.

  1. You are really making me miss bootcamp!!! Bethany and I would like to do it as soon as school is out!!

    >

Leave a Reply

