Yoga Sunday at 9am.

Bring your mat if you have one. No worries if you don’t.  I know most of you are the “pound your bodies into the ground type”, and the “it wasn’t a good workout unless I left with my knuckles dragging on the ground and my tongue hanging out of my mouth” types…I know this because it takes one to know one.  But seriously, there are many, many benefits to yoga, not to mention I just finished reading an article in my latest fitness journal about the benefits of rest and recovery.  To read why we need yoga, click here.

We are 60% there.  Got an awesome text from Joy today I want to share:

“Holy crap! 5 days of BC and I’m back in my skinny jeans from last summer.  Scales says I lost 3 lbs.”  Woo Hoo, Joy!  anyone else care to comment??? 

One thought on “Yoga Sunday at 9am.

Leave a Reply

