Why are we eating clean for the next 10 days???

There are moments this coming week that I just know I will need to re-read this to remind myself…moments where hunger has set in, and I haven’t prepared anything in advance because well, life happened. I was working, mothering, sleeping, exercising, and I forgot the trap of not planning ahead…

Why?
It’s good for my health.
It helps bring perspective.
It helps break bad habits.
It’s good for self-control.
It brings about self-discipline.
It simplifies life.
It brings us back to basics.

But you may not want to promote it with others…you may not find the support you are looking for with them.

That’s why we have a group this next 10 days. Commit to your clean food and daily workouts for 10 days and support the others in your group.

Leave a Reply

