Holidays are comin’…It’s time to do boot camp!

ok, a lot of people have asked lately, so I’ve come up with some dates that I hope will work for you too.  The next round of 10 day boot camp begins on Sunday, Nov. 17, and ends on Tuesday, Nov.26– right BEFORE THANKSGIVING.  The times will be 6pm and 6:30pm, except for that one Saturday, which will be a morning session, time still to be determined.  I’m announcing it on the blog before I put it on an email blast.  I can tell you this: 5 spots are already taken, so there are 5 left.

.Image

7 thoughts on “Holidays are comin’…It’s time to do boot camp!

  1. sign me up! either time works- wherever you need a slot filled! and tentatively hold a spot for Bethany Prain with me. I will confirm with her this afternoon! YAY don’t quote me on the YAY I’m going to regret saying YAY.. but YAY!

Leave a Reply

