click on Starbucks nutrition…

click on Starbucks nutrition…

So when I visit my little brother in NYC the calories are on the menu or the board in Starbucks (and other restaurants).  I can read them while I stand in line…and then, change my mind.  Know what I mean?  Since restaurants aren’t required to do that here in the Carolinas, I visited the Starbucks website…and it might be time to re-think my calorie choices…how about you?  Check it out.  I’m going have to do an extra 15-20 minutes of cardio today to work off this morning’s caramel macchiato…

Leave a Reply

