What have you kept in your nutrition plan since doing the boot camp?

ok, several of you have told me over the past few weeks that since the January run of our boot camp you have kept several things in nutrition plan…what are they? what did you realize you didn’t miss or need?  Hit the “comment” and let us all know.

For me, I haven’t added back in dairy.  Well, I did once because I thought I really missed Starbucks lattes, and I realized that Starbucks needs to get with the times and offer us some new, healthier options like coconut milk/creamer, or almond.  In my free time, I will email Starbucks…lol.  Anyway, would love to hear from y’all!

Leave a Reply

